HSN Home Shopping Network and Sizzix

I am excited to announce that some of my product designs for Sizzix will be featured on the HSN program beginning May 4th at 1am ET.

Sizzix_Alphabet_stamps2

My Alphabet stamps that will be available on HSN were used for the days of the week tags on this project.

Sizzix_Paper_pads2

The Sizzix Paper Pads will be available in several bundled sets. These were designed by all of the product designers including myself. Love the colors!

Please be sure to tune in to HSN tonight beginning at 10pm PT {1am ET}, 5am PT {8am ET}, 10am PT {1pm ET} and 2pm PT {5pm ET} to check out the great product from Sizzix. Check your local listings for accurate times.

About Lynda

Senior Product Design for Sizzix and lifelong crafter on a mission to make the world prettier, one project at a time. I share my fun and crazy life with my English boyfriend, race-car-driving son and Carly, an Australian Shepherd mix dog. Please join me on this creative adventure.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s